Skip to content

Bone Deep…

October 10, 2013

…Exhaustion

And you thought this was going to be a dirty post.

You know that bone deep exhaustion? The kind where you are so tired you’ll fall asleep on the couch because walking down stairs is too much? Yeah that’s where I’m at. I had a whole night of writing and relaxing planned. Instead its a bit after 10pm and I’m jotting this quick note down before… Yep you guessed it passing the fuck out on my couch.

Lately school activities have been taking over my life. ROTC is at the ass crack of dawn almost every morning and other school stuff is ruling my weekends so I have to work week nights. Add on top of all that my on going family drama and well… this stripper needs a record breaking night and three weeks of sleep.

I doubt I’ll get either right now. That’s ok. For to night I’m going to curl up on my couch and sleep a blessed six hours or so before getting up at 530am and going to school. Wish me luck because I’m going to need it.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

