Skip to content
Tags

HOLY FUCK

September 16, 2013

So there will be no regular post tonight. Here’s why.

A few weeks ago I told my aunt I’m a stripper. She had a really hard time dealing with it but I thought we were getting to a better spot. Sadly today she was at my parents place and bursted out to them that I’m a dancer. My dad is now on his way to my house to talk to me about it. 

I will post the whole story Wednesday. So wish me luck! I’m now sharing my world with my family.

Here’s to good luck!

From → Uncategorized

9 Comments
  1. kiara8921 permalink

    hope everything goes as smoothly as possible for you.
    I’m sure if you can get him calm enough to listen to you it won’t be all bad. You’re doing it to get through school, not as a permanent career choice. You are doing what you need to do to get yourself an education and a better life so you *don’t* have to spend the rest of your life stripping or paying off tens of thousands of dollars in school debt.
    (offering you talking points here.)
    If he still flips, give him time, knowing his little girl is taking her clothes off for money won’t be easy to swallow.
    actually, ummm, maybe you should Leave the apartment? Give him a little more time to calm down.

    • HAHAHA I’m sure it’ll be fine. some yelling? Oh yeah. but in the end it’ll all be fine. Gotta let them be mad for a bit first. Let them get used to the idea that their little girl decided she wanted a bit better slice of the proverbial pie.

  2. Danielle permalink

    I hope it all goes well/went well!!! Good Luck!!! xoxo

    • It went better than I thought and harder than I thought. Thank you so much for the well wishes. It means a ton!

  3. Megan S permalink

    I hope it ends up okay hon!
    Keepin’ my fingers crossed for you!!

  4. Maria permalink

    Good luck! That seems super awkward. Hugs and love! 🙂

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. My Weekend Home | Not the Only Story

Leave a Reply

