Skip to content

Call Me Maybe?

August 8, 2013

Hey I just met you,
And this is crazy,
Are you a hooker?
Like call me?
Maybe?

Isn’t that how that song goes? That’s it right?

No? It’s not? Oh well close enough.

This post also comes from my Ask a Stripper section. Wishuy asked if men ever expected sex. The short answer is yes. The long answer is a bit more complicated. It always is.

Men come into strip clubs for a hundred and ten reasons. Those reasons span almost every reason known to man. For example some are just lonely. So very lonely. I know men who travel on the road for weeks and months at a time and come for no other reason than to talk to someone pretty for a time. They are usually married, have no intentions of cheating on their wives but want to talk to some one a lot better looking than the sweaty, smell guys they work with. These guys are my favorite. They understand strip clubs. They know that we are at work, that we do need to be paid for that and that we will gladly provide them with company but we will not go home with them. Nor do they want us to.

And then there are others… Men, not just travelers but sometimes travelers, blue collars and rich boys and everything in between. They believe the stereotype. Or they want the stereotype. Either or amounts to the same thing. They hope I’m a hooker.

Bitch please, even a cheap hooker will charge more for that.

Bitch please, even a cheap hooker will charge more for that.

Before I dive into how I deal with that let me go into exactly what I feel about hooking.

It’s not for me. I hope I’m never in the position that I decide it has to be for me. For me sex is something that is enjoyed between two people for various reasons. Love, lust, desire, comfort to name a few. It doesn’t have to be pretty, in fact sex rarely is. It can be angry or tender and everything in between and that’s ok. Personally I enjoy sex and as I am single usually have multiple partners. I sleep with whom I want to sleep with for the reasons I choose. I refuse to sleep with people I’m not attracted to for money.

That all being said others choices are not my choices. Their reasons are not my reasons. Some women choose to hook and if they do in their own free will more power to them. You do what you have to do.

Don’t bring that shit into the club. If you want to give five dollar blow jobs in the back alley it better not fuck with my money. The thing is, why would a guy get a dance from me who will dance cleanly only if he knows he can pay twenty bucks or a bit more and get sucked off at the same time? Do what you have to do but don’t fuck with my money. Do that on your own time. Not at work. We all want to go home with full purses.

Moving on from hookers to men who look for hookers.

Building, not street corner, not every girl here is a hooker- not even most. I know sneaky...

Building, not street corner, not every girl here is a hooker- not even most. I know sneaky…

Sometimes I’ll slightly play along. I never promise anything. Undercover cops and discrimination against strippers and me not wanting to be charged with prostitution and all. You know how it is. However, most of the time I try to laugh it off at first. The whole you silly, naughty boy sort of thing. If a guy pushes I’ll flat out tell them that I’m sorry I don’t have any extra circulars’ but if he’d like I’d do everything I’m allowed to do in the club with him and call it a day.

Has this lost me customers?

Yes.

Has it lost me money?

Yes.

Do I still feel good about myself at the end of the night? Do I feel “clean” and not “dirty”?

Yes.

Is that worth it?

Most definitely.

I personally don’t rat on other girls. If you are getting high or what ever in the dressing room I don’t give a damn. It’s not affecting my life or my money.

If I see you sucking a guy off on the back couches during a lap dance I will rat your ass out so damn fast you won’t have time to grab your panties before the door hits you on the way out.

Don’t fuck with my money.

Also don’t forget you can follow me on twitter @not_one_story

From → Who Knows What

2 Comments
  1. wishuy permalink

    thanks for that. very interesting.

Leave a Reply

